Oklahoma State University

 



Amy Hunt


(405) 744-7211
amyhunt@okstate.edu
  • Chemical Supplies
  • Lab Support
Supervisor, Chem Store


Karen Johnson


(405) 744-9046
karen.k.johnson@okstate.edu
  • Office and Personnel Management
  • Monthly Payroll
Administrative Assistant


Kristel Steele


(405) 744-5930
kristel.steele@okstate.edu
  • lab setup and supply
  • general chemistry storeroom
Assistant Lab Coordinator


Ed Wright


(405) 744-2813
ewright@okstate.edu
  • preventive maintenance
  • lab safety and repair
Maintenance Mechanic


Dana Melone


(405) 744-5920
dana.melone@okstate.edu
  • Course and Classroom Scheduling
  • Website and Web Content
Unit Assistant


Sheri M. Orr

alt=

(405) 744-3729

sheri.m.orr@okstate.edu
404 NRC

Undergraduate Advisor
Chemistry, Physics, Geology
 


Gary Osborne


(405) 744-6948
  • Assist with electronic repair of instrumentation
Electronics Technology Coordinator for Chemistry, Geology & Physics


Pamela Bulling


(405) 744-5921
pamela.bulling@okstate.edu
  • Travel Arrangements & Reimbursement
  • Textbooks and Syllabi
Administrative Support Specialist


Jennifer Huesel


(405) 744-9043
jennifer.heusel@okstate.edu
  • Purchasing
  • Accounting
Accounting Specialist