Oklahoma State University
     

 

Dr. Margaret Eastman

(405) 744-7544
margaret.eastman@okstate.edu
Manager, NMR Spectroscopy
  • 600 MHz Spectrometer


 

 

Martha Halihan, M.S.

(405) 744-9845
martha.halihan@okstate.edu
Laboratory Coordinator/Lecturerr
  • Teaches general chemistry courses
  • Advises teaching assistants

 martha small

 

Dr. Asfaha Iob

 
405) 744-8895
Asfaha.Iob@okstate.edu
Laboratory Coordinator/Lecturer
  • General Chemistry
  • General Chemistry Laboratory
  • Supervises Teaching Assistants

 

Dr. Reza Latifi

(405) 744-4330
reza.latifi@okstate.edu
Lecturer
  • Teaches general chemistry courses
  • X-ray Structures

 

 

 

Dr. David Jacobs

(405) 744-8840
david.jacobs@okstate.edu
Instrument Specialist
  • Instrument Maintenance
  • Instrument Training
  • Undergraduate Teaching Laboratory
Jacobs
   

 

Dr. Jill Rahaim

(405) 744-6818
jill.rahaim@okstate.edu

Organic Chemistry

Laboratory Coordinator/Lecturer

  • Organic Chemistry
  • Organic Laboratories

 jillrahaim

 

Dr. Rosha Teymoori

(405) 744-4384
rosha.teymoori@okstate.edu
NMR Spectroscopist
  • Maintaining research and teaching NMR instruments
  • Training users on the 300 and 400 MHz instruments